Mariah Carey & My Chemical Romance mash-up is all you want for Christmas

Some audio genius created a perfect mashup of Mariah Carey’s perennial holiday favorite “All I Want For Christmas Is You” and My Chemical Romance’s “Welcome To The Black Parade,” and it is all you want for Christmas. Well, maybe not. But for fans of both Mimi and MCR (My Chemical Mariah? Mariah Chemical Romance?), this surely is a lovely Christmas treat. Enjoy the mashup below.

Previous post

Kellyanne Conway 27 Dalmatian puppies away from completing prized fur coat

Next post

Beware of 'flop transference' from Lady Gaga, warns career expert